Our Board

PRESIDENT
Diane Barretti
sbpress7@aol.com

VICE PRESIDENT 
Alex Rosales
alex@control-printing.com

SECRETARY 
Donna Lasman
donnalasman01@gmail.com

TREASURER 
Nadine Rosales
nrosales#control-printing.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS 
Bruce Bernbaum
bruceb241@yahoo.com

Kevin Brough
kevin@bruffystow.com

Sara Clark
forsaraclark@gmail.com

John Conner
john@conner3.com

Margie Hanson
margieh@todaysway.net 

Ron Kato
lacityhealthcommissioncd11@gmail.com

Warren Magness
warren.magness@fsresidential.com

Jill Prestup
jillcre8s@gmail.com

EX OFFICIO 
Captain Steve Embrick
Area Commanding Officer
Pacific Area – LAPD
30993@lapd.online

ADVISORS 
Mike Arias
Howard Pollack